Riders List for the World Tour Final

The 12 Riders for Red Bull X-Fighters Mexico 2015
These eleven elite FMX riders will travel to Abu Dhabi for the climax of the 2015 season

The 2015 Red Bull X-Fighters Tour has already had numerous highlights at each of the four previous stops, but the final stop in Abu Dhabi will bring the championship battle to a climax. Twelve of the world's best FMX riders will once again travel to the United Arab Emirates and battle it out at Abu Dhabi´s world famous Corniche.

Clinton Moore from Australia has dominated the first half of the tour, while French innovator Tom Pagès took home two consecutive victories on the two most recent stops. Both will fly to the Arabian peninsula with the same amount of points, making the 2015 World Tour Final the tightest final in history. Competing alongside the two leading riders in the line-up will be three former World Tour Champions and four riders who have previously experienced the joy of winning a Red Bull X-Fighters stop. Pure excitement is guaranteed when the following riders meet for the final showdown of the season.

Riders List Red Bull X-Fighters Abu Dhabi, UAE 2015
Tom Pagès (FRA)
Clinton Moore (AUS)
David Rinaldo (FRA)
Josh Sheehan (AUS)
Rob Adelberg (AUS)
Dany Torres (ESP)
Taka Higashino (JPN)
Remi Bizouard (FRA)
Javier Villegas (CHI)
Maikel Melero (ESP)
Luc Ackermann (GER)

 

Watch Red Bull X-Fighters Abu Dhabi LIVE!

Tickets: TICKETMASTER

Broadcast: We will stream the entire competition LIVE on redbullxfighters.com and Red Bull TV will broadcast from the Quarter Finals on. Red Bull TV is available on connected TVs, gaming consoles, mobile devices and more. For a full list of supported devices visit about.redbull.tv.

Please note that the broadcast is geo-blocked in the USA, but will be shown exclusively on Fox Sports 1

Start Times: 07:30 pm GST on redbullxfighters.com with exclusive Round 1 coverage | 08:00 pm GST on Red Bull TV

October 30: Europe: 04:30pm (CET) | Canada: 08:30am (PST) | Mexico: 09:30am (CST) | Brasil: 01:30pm (BRT) | | October 31: Japan: 00:30am (JST) | Australia: 02:30am (AEST)
 | New Zealand: 04.30am (NZST)

Video on Demand: The entire competition will be available as a VoD right after the event on redbullxfighters.com and Red Bull TV. In the US right after the event was aired on Fox Sport 1.

TV: The main event will also broadcast live on several TV stations around the globe. Please check local listings for details.

Live Results: For real-time results and standings visit redbullxfighters.com/results