Riders List for Premiere on Greek Soil

Top 5 Riders going into Greek Tour-Stop
Eight former champions among titanic line-up for Athens

Following several years of extraordinary success all over the globe, Red Bull X-Fighters lands in Greece for the first time next month. On June 12, the Hellenic Capital of Athens will present an amazing spectacle when it hosts the biggest and most spectacular track of the 2015 World Tour inside the Dionyssos Marble Quarry.

Greek fans, as well as fans of FMX across the world, can expect to see a titanic battle of riders with an extraordinary freestyle motocross pedigree. Let's begin with Clinton Moore, the surprise winner of the first tour stop in Mexico. He will be looking to reaffirm his status as one of the best FMX riders in the world by repeating his skillful and energetic performance in Greece. However, he will need to bring his A-game because lining up alongside him will be seven former Red Bull X-Fighters winners, making this list one of the most competitive ever.

Levi Sherwood, the 2012 World Tour Champion, has the most victories in Red Bull X-Fighters history while Dany Torres (2011 Champion) has the most podium finishes under his belt. Both of these riders will be nipping at Moore's heels in an effort to narrow the points gap in the 2015 World Tour standings. Tom Pages, the 2013 Champion, missed the opportunity to show off his new tricks in Mexico and will be looking forward to the opportunity to reveal them to the crowd lining the Dionyssos Marble Quarry.

Finally, reigning Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour Champion Josh Sheehan will return after setting a new world record with his triple flip at Travis Pastrana's compound in USA, and 2013 Osaka winner Taka Higashino will also return to the field. Both Sheehan and Higashino missed the first round of the tour in Mexico but know what it takes to win and will be eager to put some points on the board in Greece.

Remi Bizouard, Adam Jones, Javier Villegas, Rob Adelberg, Maikel Melero and David Rinaldo are completing the line-up for Athens. They have proven that they are some of the elite competitors in the sport and have shown that they're willing to risk anything to finally leave their mark on the Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour.

Rider List Red Bull X-Fighters Athens, Greece 2015
1. Clinton Moore (AUS)
2. Levi Sherwood (NZL)
3. Tom Pages (FRA)
4. Dany Torres (ESP)
5. Remi Bizouard (FRA)
6. Adam Jones (USA)
7. Javier Villegas (CHI)
8. Josh Sheehan (AUS)
9. Christian Meyer (ESP)
10. Rob Adelberg (AUS)
11. Nick Franklin (NZL)
12. David Rinaldo (FRA)

Watch Red Bull X-Fighters Greece LIVE!

Tickets: Ticket Hour

Webcast: We will stream the entire competition LIVE on redbullxfighters.com and Red Bull TV will broadcast from the Quarter Finals on. Red Bull TV is available on connected TVs, gaming consoles, mobile devices and more. For a full list of supported devices visit about.redbull.tv.

Please note that the broadcast is geo-blocked in the USA, but will be shown exclusively on Fox Sports 1

Start Times: 09:30 pm EET on redbullxfighters.com with exclusive Round 1 coverage | 10:00 pm EET on Red Bull TV

June 12: Canada: 11:30am (PST) | Mexico: 01:30pm (CST) | Brasil: 03:30pm (BRT) | Europe: 08:30pm (CET)
June 13: Japan: 03:30am (JST) | Australia: 04:30am (AEST) | New Zealand: 06.30am (NZST)

Video on Demand: The entire competition will be available as a VoD right after the event on redbullxfighters.com and Red Bull TV. In the US right after the event was aired on Fox Sport 1.

TV: The event will broadcast LIVE in Greece on SKAI TV & Novasports 1 HD. For more TV stations around the globe please check your local listings.

Live Results: For real-time results and standings visit redbullxfighters.com/results