Riders List for Showdown in Africa

The 12 Riders for Pretoria 2015
The world`s freestyle motocross elite returns to Pretoria to battle for the African crown

Over 70,000 spectators have already witnessed the world's freestyle motocross elite in action this year. Now the World Tour heads into the fourth stop of its five events in 2015. Twelve of the world's best FMX riders will once again battle for the African crown in Pretoria.

Witness Bike-Flips, Alley-Oop Flairs, Double Backflips, Body Varials and more surreal action when a total of eight former Red Bull X-Fighters winners and four World Tour Champions will go into tough head-to-head battles and roaring action heat after heat, as the 2015 tour moves to South Africa. Can Levi Sherwood – the rider with the most wins in Red Bull X-Fighters history – settle an old bill after last years early drop-out after an unlucky crash? Or will one of other former World Tour Champions like Josh Sheehan, Tom Pagès or Dany Torres take the crown? Or will the current World Tour leader Clinton Moore grab his third victory this season? Don't miss a minute of the action and make sure to watch it live!

Riders List Red Bull X-Fighters Pretoria, South Africa 2015
1. Clinton Moore (AUS)
2. Tom Pages (FRA)
3. Levi Sherwood (NZL) replaced by Alastair Sayer (BOT)
4. David Rinaldo (FRA)
5. Rob Adelberg (AUS)
6. Dany Torres (ESP)
7. Josh Sheehan (AUS)
8. Adam Jones (USA)
9. Remi Bizouard (FRA)
10. Javier Villegas (CHI)
11. Taka Higashino (JPN)
12. Maikel Melero (ESP)

Rider list update detailed Info: Sherwood pulls out of Pretoria stop due to ankle injury

Watch Red Bull X-Fighters South Africa LIVE!

Tickets: Computicket

Webcast: We will stream the entire competition LIVE on redbullxfighters.com and Red Bull TV will broadcast from the Quarter Finals on. Red Bull TV is available on connected TVs, gaming consoles, mobile devices and more. For a full list of supported devices visit about.redbull.tv.

Please note that the broadcast is geo-blocked in the USA, but will be shown exclusively on Fox Sports 1

Start Times: 01:30 pm SAST on redbullxfighters.com with exclusive Round 1 coverage | 02:00 pm SAST on Red Bull TV

Europe: 01:30pm (CET) | Canada: 04:30am (PST) | Mexico: 06:30am (CST) | Brasil: 08:30am (BRT) | Japan: 08:30pm (JST) | Australia: 09:30pm (AEST)
 | New Zealand: 11.30pm (NZST)

Video on Demand: The entire competition will be available as a VoD right after the event on redbullxfighters.com and Red Bull TV. In the US right after the event was aired on Fox Sport 1.

TV: The main event will also broadcast live on several TV stations around the globe. Please check local listings for details.

Live Results: For real-time results and standings visit redbullxfighters.com/results