Clinton Moore - Rock Solid Abu Dhabi Final 2015
Date: 30/10/2015

Clinton Moore from Australia was crowned the winner of the 2015 Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour in Abu Dhabi on Friday after winning the season finale at the famous Corniche Waterfront, capping a sensational season in the world's most prestigious freestyle motocross tour with three wins in the five stops to become the eighth champion in its 15th season.

Rob Adelberg gets 2nd at the final stop and former champion Josh Sheehan gets 3rd to complete an all Aussie podium.

Red Bull X-Fighters Abu Dhabi 2015 - Final Result
1. Clinton Moore (AUS)
2. Rob Adelberg (AUS)
3. Josh Sheehan (AUS)
4. Maikel Melero (ESP)
5. Remi Bizouard (FRA)
6. Dany Torres (ESP)
7. Taka Higashino (JPN)
8. Tom Pagès (FRA)
9. Javier Villegas (CHI)
10. Luc Ackermann (GER)

You missed the show? No Problem, watch the Video on Demand HERE!

Live Results: To get results and standings in real-time, hit