Josh Sheehan - Seatgrab Flip

Like an ancient temple adorning over the city it governs, the Union Buildings, located in the heart of Pretoria, will be the backdrop for the Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour first-ever finale on African soil. The modern day acropolis is the official seat of the South African government and also serves as the offices to the president of South Africa. The buildings, designed by Sir Herbert Baker, were completed over a hundred years ago (in 1913) and now occupy the highest point in Pretoria and constitute a South African national heritage site.


  • 1
    Josh Sheehan - Rider Profile Thumb
    Josh Sheehan AUS
  • 2
    Dany Torres - Rider Profile Mini Picture
    Dany Torres ESP
  • 3
    Adam Jones - Rider Profile Mini Picture
    Adam Jones USA
  • 4
    Remi Bizouard
    Remi Bizouard FRA
  • 5
    Tom Pages - Mini Profile Picture
    Thomas Pag├Ęs FRA
  • 6
    Clinton Moore - Mini Profile Picture
    Clinton Moore AUS
  • 7
    Taka Higashino Profile Picture
    Taka Higashino JPN
  • 8
    Maikel Melero - Rider Profile Thumb
    Maikel Melero ESP
  • 9
    David Rinaldo - Rider Profile Thumb
    David Rinaldo FRA
  • 10
    Alastair Sayer - Rider Profile Thumb
    Alastair Sayer BOT
  • 11
    Nick de Wit - Rider Profile
    Nick de Wit RSA
  • 12
    Levi Sherwood - Rider Profile Mini Picture
    Levi Sherwood NZL
  • 13
    Daice Suzuki - Profile Preview Portrait
    Daice Suzuki JPN
  • 14
    Erick Ruiz - Rider Profile Mini Picture
    Erick Ruiz MEX
  • 15
    Kota Kugimura JPN
  • 16
    Brody Wilson - Mini Profile Picture
    Brody Wilson USA
  • 17
    Javier Villegas - Rider Profile Mini Picture
    Javier Villegas CHI
  • 18
    Wes Agee - Profile Preview Portrait
    Wes Agee USA
  • 19
    Libor Podmol - Rider Profile
    Libor Podmol CZE
  • 20
    Luc Ackermann - Profile Preview
    Luc Ackermann GER
  • 21
    Mat Rebeaud - Profile Preview Portrait
    Mat Rebeaud SUI
  • 22
    Rob Adelberg
    Rob Adelberg AUS

Up Down